J.S. Bach

BWV 1060

Title:Concerto for Two Harpsichords
Category:Concertos and Orchestral Suites
Key:C Minor
Comment:This concerto is a transcription from an oboe and violin concerto, which has been lost. Reconstructed as Concerto for Oboe, Violin, Strings and Basso Continuo.
Next:BWV 1061
Previous:BWV 1059
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.