J.S. Bach

BWV 204

Title:Ich bin in mir vergnügt
Orchestration from
Solo: Sopran. Instr.: Flauto trav.; Ob. I, II; Viol. I, II; Vla.; Cont.
Author:Christian Friedrich Hunold
Comment:"On contentment" cantata
Recordings:click here for recordings of this work
German Text:click here (Walter F. Bischof 's Bach Cantatas web site).
English Text:click here (Z. Philip Ambrose's Texts of the Complete Vocal Works web site).
Next:BWV 205
Previous:BWV 203
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.