J.S. Bach

BWV 981

Title:Arrangement of concerto
Category:Clavier Works
Subcategory:Keyboard arrangements of concertos by other composers
Movements:1. Adagio
2. Vivace
4. Prestissimo
Key:C Minor
Comment:Based on a violin concerto by Benedetto Marcello
Recordings:click here for recordings of this work
Next:BWV 982
Previous:BWV 980
Note:The information contained in this site has been collected from several sources and its accuracy cannot be guaranteed.